What is included in the Guide Trip: Experienced fly fishing guide, all flies, a first class shore lunch, beverages (non-alcoholic), and river transportation. No lunch is provided on Half Day Trips.
Full Day Trips are typically 8-10 hours. Half Day Trips 4-5 hours.
Items that are not included in the pricing: Gratuities, State Tax, Utah Fishing License, leaders and personal items such as rain gear, sunblock, etc. Rental equipment is available upon request.
You may bring alcoholic beverages along.
What to Bring: Rod and Reel with Floating line, 9 foot 4x Leaders, Polarized Sunglasses, Rain Jacket and Warm Layers, Waders & Wading Boots without studs, Sandals in the summer, Hat, Sunscreen, Camera, Lip Balm, Any snacks or alcoholic beverages, Utah Fishing License.
Purchase Utah Fishing License Online
Deposit: A deposit of $200 per guide per day is required to reserve a trip on any waters offered through our services. You can mail us a deposit check to Spinner Fall P.O. Box 350 Dutch John, UT 84023 or, we will take your credit card information to hold a trip. The deposit won't be charged on your credit card if you cancel 15 days or more from your reserved date. If you cancel within 15 days of your trip, your deposit will be forfeited and/or charged against your credit card. However, you may reschedule your trip during the same season without a penalty if it is done 15 days or more before your trip.
Final Payment: You may pay the full amount due with cash, credit card or check at the end of the last day of your trip. You may also add guide gratuities to any method of payment.